• RSS My Strong Medicine

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Do you Twitter?


    TwitterCounter for @2bestrong

DANG GUMMIT

It seems that WordPress.com does not support feedburner at the moment!!! GRRRRR. 😦

So all my wonderful readers are going to have to subscribe to ANOTHER NEW FEED!!

Damn this sucks.

So more than likely I’ll be losing more readers. (shakin’ my head)

I apologize to any and everyone who actually does follow me through my RSS feeds. (the oh-so numerous ones I have had in the past 2 months)

Does anyone have any suggestions for somethig like feedburner for WordPress.com???

I’d love to hear any input.

Thanks, and once again I’m sorry.

8 Responses

  1. Strong One,

    I use WordPress and FeedBurner works fine for me. I’m wondering what happened to yours. Have you burned your feed yet?

    Stop by SalutaryBlog.com and contact me or leave me a comment on a post and I’ll try to help you!

  2. you
    so
    very
    blog
    motivated πŸ™‚

    I ADMIRE.

  3. Heh heh.. I’m tryin to emulate the experts… Yes. LIke you Miz!

  4. @ Health and Fitness The jury is still out with my feed. I think it is fine?

  5. Strong One –

    Feed looks fine to me! πŸ™‚

    Keep bloggin and keep workin’ hard

    Hope to see you around!

  6. @ Health and Fitness Thanks for the info.. and I don’t plan on going anywhere!!! πŸ™‚

  7. Hi Strong One,

    All your blog posts are coming through fine on my feed. Maybe it was just a temporary problem. Keep up the good work.

    Tom

  8. @ Tom Thanks for info!!

Leave a comment