Yep, I couldn’t help it

So of course, I went back to WordPress.com, as you can see. It was pretty easy and straight forward. The only issue I have now is correcting my RSS feed. So not sure how that will play out.

Does it look familiar to anyone?? LOL.

I forgot how easy WordPress is, and how much I like the layout and functions. I decided to switch back from Blogger.com because I just couldnt’ see myself staying with the platform just for the Javascript. The Javascript option was the only real advantage to using Blogger vs WordPress, at least in my opinion for the wants and needs of my blogging.

I think eventually I’ll cross the great divide to self-hosting, but I need to spend more time just bloggin’.

🙂

Thanks for hanging around with me!

2 Responses

  1. Wherever you go my friend we shall find you! Keep on writing! Your journey is awesome! 🙂

  2. You are always so supportive my friend. I thank you oh so much.

Leave a Reply

