New Orleans Orders Mandatory Evacuation

 New Orleans orders mandatory evacuation – Yahoo! News

I hope and pray that all who are involved stay safe and take all the necessary and suggested precautions.

I have a close friend whose family suffered severe loss during Katrina, so please take heed.

Take care of yourselves and yours.


Please remember to add my new blog home to your RSS feed. I am mirror posting here for a while in hopes to get all my readers to follow me to my new home.

My new home: MyStrongMedicine


Technorati Tags: ,,


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

