Kool Kernels

My version of everyone else’s ‘Link-Love’. It seems appropriate to make it a weekend watch.

It seems appropriate to share this Balding article, on counting the hairs on your head! (coming from a bald man)

Wanna lose some weight? Maybe we should all try McDonald’s??

One of my vice’s just might help me in the long run.

When was the last time you really listened to your Doctor?

I had to include this one. I loved her ‘Stop the Insanity’.

Wash your hands.. Wash your hands.. Wash your hands. I know I washed them twice after reading this one.

This last one is just entertaining. How are you, or how did you spend your stimulus check?

We’re off to dinner and then some drinks afterwards. All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

Have a great weekend.

As always take care of yourselves and yours.

Carpe Diem

Technorati Tags: ,

Bookmark and Share

8 Responses

  1. UGH my stupid stimulus check hasnt even come yet. but if/when it does, its going straight to my credit card bill.

    http://www.groundedfitness.com

  2. UGH my stupid stimulus check hasnt even come yet. but if/when it does, its going straight to my credit card bill.

    http://www.groundedfitness.com

  3. @ Kelly Our check went to property taxes.. and bills. LOL. I know the feeling.

  4. love the K-Squared!

  5. @ MizFit Heh heh.. yeah.. I thought it was kinda kool. 🙂

  6. I loved the Mickey D’s article. I have to say the parfait isn’t bad. Compared to a meat ball sub at subway, a plain hamburger isn’t really a threat. Keep that fun linky love coming!

  7. All good my friend! Funny stuff!

  8. @ Mark As always thanks for visiting my friend!

Leave a Reply

